SFAC invites alumni and graduates to participate in Prosple’s Startup Virtual Career Fair

Saint Francis of Assisi College invites all students and graduates to join the Startup Virtual Career Fair. Deciding on where and how to start a career after college is one of the biggest decisions a graduate will need to make in their life. But it doesn’t have to be.

Event Name: 2021 Startup Virtual Career Fair
Date: Friday, December 10, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM SGT, MYT, PHT | 10:30 AM IST | 12:00 PM WIB | 4:00 PM AEDT | 6:00 PM NZDT
Open to: All university students and graduates pursuing any degree all over the world

The Startup Virtual Career Fair (prosple.com)— a global event happening this December 10, 2021 —aims to help students and graduates get a jumpstart from the application process to surviving and thriving in the world of work. It is a 3-hr online event—filled with panel sessions and live Q&As— featuring some of the top startup companies from different industries recruiting young talent all over the Asia Pacific region.

Some of these top employers include: Entrego, Lawyered, ArtBound Initiative, Lalamove, Edukasyon.ph, Payfazz Agen, Consulate General of Canada, Growsari, Cloudeats, and many more!

We believe our graduates would be excellent assets to the startup industry.

Saint Francis of Assisi College is excited to be given the opportunity to have our students meet with globally-recognized startup employers alongside other students from universities in different countries within the APAC region! To register and attend the event, please click here: https://bit.ly/2YcDbBh

The Startup Virtual Career Fair 2021 is part of Prosple’s mission to help every student and fresh graduate get the best possible start to their career. To know more about this event, visit prosple.com or email contact@prosple.com