SFAC LP League of Officers Sponsors Pasko Mula sa Puso 2109

The 2019 – 2020 League of Officers (LOO) of Saint Francis of Assisi College Las Piñas, headed by its President Ms. Mary May Obando and LOO Adviser, Mrs. Celia T. Dayag, has sponsored the annual gift-giving activity done every December called “Pasko Mula sa Puso”.

This year, the LOO had given gift packs and conducted feeding program to the learners of Talon Uno elementary School. For this activity, the LOO used its own funds collected from several fundraising school activities. Other members of the LOO are:


Vhea Mae D. Ballesteros – Vice President

Samuel R. Pelayo – Treasurer

Evangeline P. Vasquez – Junior Peace Officers

Abish Julienne D. Pecundo – Senior Peace Officers

Jake P. Acuña – Performing Arts Head